Distributors

Nederland

Kubus Sports
Amsterdamsestraatweg 19
1411 AW Naarden
info@kubus-sports.nl

Spanje

Carlos Masana (Adiant SL)
Teodora Lamadrid 52, 2º-2ª ESC F.
E-08022 BARCELONA
Spanje
Carlos Masana cms.masana@gmail.com

Uruguay

Rodrigo Gonzalez Aviaga
Teru 546
11300 MONTEVIDEO
Uruguay
www.unlimitedhockey.com
Rodrigo Gonzalez rgonzalez_com@hotmail.com

Chili

Clavería & Delpiano Ltd.
Augusto Leguía Sur
1409, Apt. Nº 79
7550229 Las Condes
Región Metropolitana
Chili
Sectoria Tech victoria@sectoriatech.com

Trinidad en Tobago

Pro Sport Caribbean
28 Old Paddock Road
Blue Range
Trinidad en Tobago
‘Rob Wyatt’ rwyatt@bcqs.com

Engeland

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.com

Duitsland

Simon Starck
Mathiaskirchplatz 22
D-50968 KOLN
Duitsland
Simon Starck, simon.starck@gmail.com

Argentinië

The Hockey store
Av. del Libertador 14447
1642 ACASSUSO
BUENOS AIRES
Argentinië
Thehockeystore, thehockeystore@gmail.com

Maleisië

Vik Network Sdn Bhd
114, Jalan Thamby Abdullah
50470 BRICKFIELS, KUALA LUMPUR
Maleisië
VIK NETWORK SDN BHD, viknetwork@gmail.com

Zuid-Afrika

Xanamed
18 Village Crescent
Linbro Business Park
2065 SANDTON
GAUTENG
Zuid-Afrika
Clare van Eeden, clare@xanamed.co.za

Australië

Villagreen Holdings Pty Ltd./F-H-E Store
18 Graylands Rd.
6010 Claremont
Western Australia, Australië
JONATHON PETTERSON jp_office@me.com
www.f-h-e.com.au

Nieuw-Zeeland

Hockeyfirst
1536 Dominion Road Mount Roskill
1041 AUCKLAND
Nieuw-Zeeland
Hockeyfirst, hockeyfirst@vodafone.co.nz
Manesh Patel, eshpatel2000@yahoo.com

Schotland

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.co

Wales

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.co

Ierland

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.co

Top