Distributors

Nederland

Kubus Sports
Amsterdamsestraatweg 19
1411 AW Naarden
info@kubus-sports.nl
+31 (0) 88 5525200

Spanje

Carlos Masana (Adiant SL)
Teodora Lamadrid 52, 2º-2ª ESC F.
E-08022 BARCELONA
Carlos Masana cms.masana@gmail.com

België

Kubus Sports
Amsterdamsestraatweg 19
1411 AW Naarden
info@kubus-sports.nl
+31 (0) 88 5525200

Uruguay

Rodrigo Gonzalez Aviaga
Teru 546
11300 MONTEVIDEO
www.unlimitedhockey.com
Rodrigo Gonzalez rgonzalez_com@hotmail.com

Chili

Clavería & Delpiano Ltd.
Augusto Leguía Sur
1409, Apt. Nº 79
7550229 Las Condes
Región Metropolitana
Sectoria Tech victoria@sectoriatech.com

Trinidad en Tobago

Pro Sport Caribbean
28 Old Paddock Road
Blue Range

‘Rob Wyatt’ rwyatt@bcqs.com

Engeland

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.com

Duitsland

Simon Starck
Mathiaskirchplatz 22
D-50968 KOLN
Simon Starck, simon.starck@gmail.com

Argentinië

SHIMODA S.A. (Brabo Hockey Argentina)
Av. Velez Sarsfield 1088 (warehouse)
CABA, Buenos Aires
info@braboarg.com.ar

Maleisië

Vik Network Sdn Bhd
114, Jalan Thamby Abdullah
50470 BRICKFIELS, KUALA LUMPUR
VIK NETWORK SDN BHD, viknetwork@gmail.com

Zuid-Afrika

Xanamed
18 Village Crescent
Linbro Business Park
2065 SANDTON
GAUTENG
Clare van Eeden, clare@xanamed.co.za

Australië

Select Sports
18 Decor Drive
3803 Hallam
Victoria
David Shaw: d.shaw@selectsports.com.au
www.selectsports.com.au

Nieuw-Zeeland

Hockeyfirst
1536 Dominion Road Mount Roskill
1041 AUCKLAND
Hockeyfirst, hockeyfirst@vodafone.co.nz
Manesh Patel, eshpatel2000@yahoo.com

Schotland

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.co

Wales

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.co

Ierland

Sci-Sport Ltd
Toad Hall
5 Frog Island
LE3 5AG LEICESTER
Sci-Sport, Sci-Sport@btconnect.co

Canada

Hockey King Sports
7220 Main Street
604-816-8009
www.hockeykingsports.com
contact@hockeykingsports.com

Top